Armor Exe - MFC-075 - Rare - 1st Edition Magician's Force Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card
Meddelande från säljaren : A new LGS just getting started ...r.ee/BottlePopnCards
- Skick : Begagnad
- Frakt : 2 dagar
- Märke : Bottle Popn Cards
- ID# : 231045230
- Antal : 1 produkt
- Visningar : 18
- Plats : USA
- Säljare : bottlepopncards (+11)
- Streckkod : 412897559439
- Start : Fre 29 aug 2025 09:34:36 (CEST)
- Stängning : Tor 27 nov 2025 09:34:36 (CEST)
- Tid kvar :

Kredit-/Betalkort
Internationell Frakt till Sverige
för 1 föremål ändra

USPS First-Class Package Intl Service = US$25.00 (238,78 kr)
till Afrika, Tyskland, Oceanien, Asien, Hong Kong, Portugal, Australien, Indien, Singapor, Sydafrika, Irland, Österrike, Belgien, Italien, Sydamerika, Spanien, Malaysien, Brasilien, Kanada, Nederländerna, Sverige, Storbritannien, Nya Zeeland, Danmark, Europa, Nordamerika, Norge, Frankrike
Frakt Räknare
Säljarens Beskrivning
Armor Exe - MFC-075 - Rare - 1st Edition Magician's Force Rare Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card
Condition: Moderately Played | Language: English
- ATK/DEF: 2400/1400
- Ability:
- Attack #1:
- Attack #2:
- Attack #3:
- Attribute: Light
- Card Number: MFC-075
- Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. (Pronounced 'egg-zay'.) If you Summon 'Armor Exe', flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', and flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it CAN attack because its non-attack effect was reset and because flipping it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou' was NOT a Flip Summon. If 'Skill Drain' is active and 'Armor Exe' is Summoned, or if 'Skill Drain' is activated after 'Armor Exe' is Summoned, in both cases 'Armor Exe' CAN attack the same turn it was Summoned. Removing a Spell Counter from 'Armor Exe' is a cost. [Re: Skill Drain] While 'Skill Drain' is active, 'maintenance costs' are not negated (see the Advanced Gameplay FAQ) so you still have to pay for 'The Unfriendly Amazon', 'Armor Exe', Archfiends, etc. However, all other costs are negated, so you do not have to pay to attack with 'Dark Elf' or 'Jirai Gumo'.
- Card Text: This card cannot attack in the same turn it is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned. During each of your and your opponent's Standby Phases, remove 1 Spell Counter on your side of the field. If you do not, destroy this card.
- Card Type: Effect Monster
- Edition: 1st
- Finish:
- Franchise: Yu-Gi-Oh!
- HP:
- Illustrator:
- Level: 4
- Manufacturer:
- Monster Type: Rock
- Name: Armor Exe
- Passcode: 7180418
- Pendulum Scale:
- Rarity: Rare
- Resistance:
- Retreat Cost:
- Set: Magicians Force
- Stage:
- Weakness:
Please note, this card is not mint, and therefore has wear. Please see description and picture for condition information.
All cards are guaranteed authentic originals.
All cards are sent USPS. Packages under 3 oz or $20 may be shipped tracked letter. Cards over this amount will be sent via ground, first class, or priority.
Don't forget to check out our other listings. Like items for offers, bundle up to save on shipping!
Annonsinformation
Annonstyp | Galleriannons |
Annons-ID#: | 231045230 |
Starttid | Fre 29 aug 2025 09:34:36 (CEST) |
Sluttid | Tor 27 nov 2025 09:34:36 (CEST) |
Startbud | Fast pris (ingen budgivning) |
Produktvillkor | Begagnad |
Bud | 0 |
Visningar | 18 |
Avsändningstid (inkluderar inte söndagar) | 2 dagar |
Antal | 1 |
Plats | USA |
Auto-förläng | Nej |