My eBid
Upgrade to Seller+ Lifetime
eBid Help
Close
Login to Your Account
eBid Community Forums - Chat & find help from others in the eBid Community

Thread: hi i'm new

Smile hi i'm new

hi everyone just thought i'd drop in to say hello to you all. its my first time so please be gentle with me. hope this site is as good as the reviews i've heard anyway. i'm interested in card making. i have a website selling handcrafted wedding stationery at www.geckocards.co.uk and also a website selling craft items at www.crafty-bits.co.uk please take a look at my sites and let me know what you think as i've just designed them both.

View Barrattess's Feedback (+2717)
    All-About Barrattess
    View Barrattess's Listings
    Forum Posts

Hi Gecko......Welcome to Ebid!
    Stick around, you may get to like it. It's a bit late tho and I think most of the children have gone to bed :-)

Cheers Joanne

Have a click...You know you want to...

Default I'm New

Hi everyone, I am new to this site after being recommended via a craft forum. However not sure what i have to do to sell my items. I can't see anything on here about having to pay anything up front (like E Bay) however it is asking for my credit card number!!!

I have been into card making for about 6 or 7 years now and love it, but i think i am purchasing more stuff than using it!!.

I do have a web site for my cards - www.cardsandtags4all.co.uk, please take a look if you after that special card. I am also selling all my rubber stamps that i don't use. Until i have got the hang of this site if anyone is interested please drop me a line at chine.aj@sky.com.

Will come back & chat again soon

Bye for now

Christine