Upgrade to Seller+ Lifetime
eBid Help
Close
Login to Your Account
eBid Community Forums - Chat & find help from others in the eBid Community

Thread: New to ebid - New Store but nothing showing in it

Question New to ebid - New Store but nothing showing in it

Hi

I'm completely new to ebid. I've no idea what Im doing and need some help. I searched for help but couldn't find a solution.

I have imported my ebay auction items. Then I set up an ebid store / shop. I looked in the shop and there was nothing there.

I have two questions.

1) How can I get all my listings to show up in my store.

2) How do I add a buy it now to all my listing at a few % above the auction starting price.

I am not technically skilled and I am quite slow on the up take. I do not know my way around the site. Please reply in very simple steps with clear instructions as though talking to a small child.

Thanks

J

Default Re: New to ebid - New Store but nothing showing in it

Welcome to eBid.

For question 1 & 2 click on the listing and go to 'edit', there's a link at the very top of the page or under the photo.
    At the top right of the page you can then pick your eBid store and store category. Scroll down to the price category in section three and put in your buy it now price in the right hand box.
    Afterwards click on 'save changes' at the bottom.

Hope this helps.

Thank you.

I was able to add them to my store. 1 - Solved!

Part 2 is still hard for me.

There are a lot of listings and I would like to alter them all in one go if possible. I would like add buy it now as 20% more than the auction starting price. Is there a way to apply a change like that to all my listings at once?

If not is there a way to change all my auctions in to buy it now items instead?

Thank you

There is bulk edit feature on your My eBid page but you would have to have a look at it as I've rarely used it. Someone else might know.