Upgrade to Seller+ Lifetime
eBid Help
Close
Login to Your Account
eBid Community Forums - Chat & find help from others in the eBid Community
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi everyone

Default Hi everyone

Hi i am a new seller on here, I have been selling on ebay for many years and i am still selling on there ( name is the same whittingtonsales) but i am looking to try and reduce my costs as ebay is getting really expensive.
    I have a 100% feedback score on ebay with with 240 positive feedback, I will be selling watches, jewellery, and many other items.
    I have listed a few items already with many more to come.

Laurencekirk, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
    View Maelbrigda's Feedback (+2605)
    All-About Maelbrigda
    View Maelbrigda's Listings
    Forum Posts

Default Re: Hi everyone

I notice you set you bid at half your buying price. Is this a price you will be willing to accept because on ebid you often get only one bid. There are not many buying wars here. Good luck with sales
    Penni
    Simply Handmade all my handmade items
    Maelbrigda's Bits and Pieces For Clothing and Jewellery, Ornaments, Odds & Ends & Much More
    Craft Store Crafty bits & pieces. Patterns, Card, Yarn, Stamps and more
    Books, Blu Rays, DVD's, CD's and Vinyl Records
    https://www.ebid.net/uk/stores/The-Pagan-Tree

Please have a look. I combine postage wherever possible.

Hi i am hoping to get a figure of around £15 of the buy it now price as these do sell for £15-£20, but obviously if someone wins the bid at £9.99 i will sell for that price.

View JanetB's Feedback (+1175)
    All-About JanetB
    View JanetB's Listings
    Forum Posts

Quote Originally Posted by whittingtonsales View Post
    Hi i am hoping to get a figure of around £15 of the buy it now price as these do sell for £15-£20, but obviously if someone wins the bid at £9.99 i will sell for that price.
    You have 2 identical item listings (which is not allowed) with different prices and shipping costs.