0 0%
  • 11-20

0 0%
  • 21+

3 30.00%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Any tips on my store would be much appeciated

Smile Any tips on my store would be much appeciated

I have been here for about a week and been working on my store alot, I am thinking that there is not much demand for videogames on this site....Any tips would be very helpful.... Thanks for viewing

Hi, I am a newbie myself and what info I have gathered recently is that you need a good amount of auctions running (400+) to get noticed on google. You say you have 600+ feedback on ebay, have you tried importing it to ebid? better than showing zero.

I believe anything will sell anywhere as long as people can find, and want it.

Supplier Of Car LED Lighting & Styling Accessories

Click our logo to view

10% Off All Product Prices!

Exclamation

I added a link to my repatoo account....so at the bottom of every description is shows my verified ebay feedback 600+ 99% ...I have spent a couple weeks on this site and I am getting to the point like this site is not good for electronics...but I will hang on a little bit longer in case business picks up....

it really sucks because besides fleebay this is my only income...Stupid amazon suspended my account for selling these hard drives...and they wont respond to my emails.....But they let 8 other sellers continue to sell the 250 gb hard drives that I sel....Amazon is a ************ company who only wants sellers to succeed if it is in amazons best interest

Yes but you can also import it so it shows on your actual feedback. If people are viewing your listings in search results and it shows as 0 this can sometimes put people off and they won't bother clicking and looking any further, thus not seeing the repatoo link in your descriptions.

Supplier Of Car LED Lighting & Styling Accessories

Click our logo to view

10% Off All Product Prices!