My eBid
Upgrade to Seller+ Lifetime
eBid Help
Close
Login to Your Account
eBid Community Forums - Chat & find help from others in the eBid Community

Thread: hi newbie here

Wink hi newbie here

hi im new to ebid and have just opened an account. i enjoy card-making and i love cross stitching.

im currently working on a ruby anniversary wedding chart for my parents which i need to have completed by the end of march (fingers crossed). i also enjoy creating my own charts for myself and for other people.

Welcome aboard. Cross-stitching is addictive!!! I also like personalising mine and playing with different styles of lettering and borders - great fun.

Of course you will get finished in time (we have all pulled the 'all-nighters' when necessary ).
    --Linda--
    all feedback from eBid

View pique's Feedback (+134)
    All-About pique
    View pique's Listings
    Forum Posts

Hi and welcome to ebid - my dad was a Belfast boy. Hope it goes well for you.
    Pique Antiques and Collectables for all kinds of interesting items - ceramics, books, programmes, first day covers, pictures etc etc
    http://uk.ebid.net/stores/Pique-Anti...d Collectables

Tammy's Emporium for all kinds of useful home, garden and leisure products.
    http://uk.ebid.net/stores/Tammys-Emporium

Pique Beauty for skincare, fragrances, bodycare, tanning & Beauty at unbeatable prices
    http://uk.ebid.net/stores/Pique-Beauty

Welcome Crazeestitcher.

You're not too far from me!

Carnoustie is right about pulling all-nighters to get stuff finished in time. I've done that for a couple of birthdays and Christmases.
    Unfortunately, my brother's "wedding" present is turning into an anniversary present - 10th anniversary, at this rate!

Check out our bargain craft supplies, including embroidery and cross-stitch

Welcome to eBid. I am cross stitch mad too - I love stitching reproduction samplers.