Sell on eBid
eBid Stores
My eBid
Upgrade to Seller+ Lifetime
eBid Help
Close
Login to Your Account
eBid Community Forums - Chat & find help from others in the eBid Community

Thread: Looking at expanding into a store here...

Default Looking at expanding into a store here...

I currently run a store on another auction site, and am looking at expanding it over to this site as well. Can I advertise between both sites? I've been selling on the other for about 8 years with a year in between, and have excellent feedback rating. I do ship overseas (I live in the USA), and I am concerned that I may get something crossed.

I sell mostly science fiction, fantasy, horror, action adventure, kids books and comic books and related items. I don't have millions of dollars of stock, but I was referred to this site as a new way to look at selling my items.

I'm just wondering if there's anyone interested in buying these types of books. I can't tell what items actually have bids on them on this site. At first glance, I thought just about everything had bids, but it was just the number of views. How do I get a screen that shows number of bids?

Forum Saint
    View bykimbo's Feedback (+950)
    All-About bykimbo
    View bykimbo's Listings
    Forum Posts

Quote Originally Posted by baconanthony53405 View Post
    I currently run a store on another auction site, and am looking at expanding it over to this site as well. Can I advertise between both sites? I've been selling on the other for about 8 years with a year in between, and have excellent feedback rating. I do ship overseas (I live in the USA), and I am concerned that I may get something crossed.

I sell mostly science fiction, fantasy, horror, action adventure, kids books and comic books and related items. I don't have millions of dollars of stock, but I was referred to this site as a new way to look at selling my items.