Login to Your Account
eBid Community Forums - Chat & find help from others in the eBid Community

Thread: ? re Store

View camme6's Feedback (+1597)
    All-About camme6
    View camme6's Listings
    Forum Posts

Default ? re Store

Hi. I am a newbie here but I am thinking about the $50 lifetime membership. But before I do, I have a few questions.

First: Everytime I go into my store, it says "offline". Does this mean that no one can view my inventory if I'm offline?

Second: I had some views on my auctions, but now when I check them the views have gone back to "O". Why did my views get cancelled? It looks like my items have been on eBid for almost a week but no one has looked at them. Is there something I am doing wrong?

I want to make sure I will at least sell something if I pay the $50 for the subscription.

I've tried to check your listings, but, even though it shows auctions running as 30, when I want to go and look at them, it shows me no auctions running, so I guess that is because I am in the uk, and you don't ship overseas/

Your about me page also shows that you don't have a store at the moment. For a store to stay online, you need to add your listings to it.

These help page links should be able to help you.

http://www.bykimbo.com/ebid/help/

http://www.raindropsies.com/page4.htm
    Babz

Sewing Room Creations - for hand crafted gift ideas & doll accessories.

View astral276's Feedback (+194)
    All-About astral276
    View astral276's Listings
    Forum Posts

Quote Originally Posted by BabsnRay View Post
    I've tried to check your listings, but, even though it shows auctions running as 30, when I want to go and look at them, it shows me no auctions running, so I guess that is because I am in the uk, and you don't ship overseas...
    If you want to look at an overseas seller's item just change your county code to that of the person of interest in the address bar at the top of your browser.

E.g.

Code: