Sell on eBid
eBid Stores
My eBid
Upgrade to Seller+ Lifetime
eBid Help
Close
Login to Your Account
eBid Community Forums - Chat & find help from others in the eBid Community

Thread: new to e.bid - come from greedbay!!

View foxescome's Feedback (+2076)
    All-About foxescome
    View foxescome's Listings
    Forum Posts

Default new to e.bid - come from greedbay!!

Hi I joined e.bid only yesterday. Just opened a store here and have only listed a few things so far. Iwas wondering if there is a way i can somhow drag my descriptions from e.bay over to my listings in this store. I am not good at the computer thing and finding my imagination for description tiresome!! Have only had my shop over the otherside for 6 months and already dissalussioned although have had goods sales until recently. I am warey of auctions on this site as don't know how busy it is so at moment BIN is what i'm doing.
    Any advice/critism is welcome...Thanks and good luck to us all... Irene

Hi there, welcome to ebid. I've sent you a PM with some instructions etc in

Forum Newbie
    All-About heaveninleather
    View heaveninleather's Listings
    Forum Posts

Question Making the best move,maybe!!

Hi, am new here myself and have been checking out the ended listings for a couple of weeks and have to agree it does seem a little slow! I have well and truly had enough of " the other site", and would really like to make the move but i do at least sell the odd item there, where as here, the type of items i sell dont seem to be in much demand! I dont know what to do for the best really, cannot think of another line that i would rather sell instead.

Ebid is on the up and up and getting bigger each day. A quick nosey around the forums will show you that more sellers are getting bids on their items. Sellers buy too, so the more sellers, the more buyers ebid has.