Apprentice Magician - MFC-066 - Rare - 1st Edition Magician's Force Yu-Gi-Oh! Tr
Notice from Seller : A new LGS just getting started ...r.ee/BottlePopnCards
- Condition : Used
- Dispatch : 2 Days
- Brand : Bottle Popn Cards
- ID# : 231045173
- Quantity : 1 item
- Views : 7
- Location : United States
- Seller : bottlepopncards (+11)
- Barcode : 412897559439
- Start : Fri 29 Aug 2025 15:14:36 (+08)
- Close : Thu 27 Nov 2025 15:14:36 (+08)
- Remain :

Credit/Debit Cards
International Shipping to Malaysia
for 1 item(s) edit

USPS First-Class Package Intl Service = US$25.00 (RM105.84)
Shipping Calculator
Seller's Description
Apprentice Magician - MFC-066 - Rare - 1st Edition Magician's Force Rare Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card
Condition: Moderately Played | Language: English
- ATK/DEF: 400/800
- Ability:
- Attack #1:
- Attack #2:
- Attack #3:
- Attribute: Dark
- Card Number: MFC-066
- Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Special Summon 'Apprentice Magician' face-down (such as with 'Apprentice Magician's' effect) then you do not place a Spell Counter. 'Apprentice Magician's' effect activates at the same time as when monsters are sent to the Graveyard. But it does not have to be sent to the Graveyard you get to Special Summon a new monster when 'Apprentice Magician' is destroyed as a result of battle, even if 'Banisher of the Light' is in play. If you take control of your opponent's 'Apprentice Magician', and it is destroyed as a result of battle, then your opponent (the original owner) will get to Special Summon. Because 'Apprentice Magician' is no longer on your side of the field, it is now in the opponent's Graveyard (or removed from play area). You must show your opponent the monster you Special Summon. For effects that place a Spell Counter, you can chain to the activation of those effects. The Spell Counter is actually placed when the effect resolves. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' may itself receive additional Spell Counters from effects such as 'Apprentice Magician'. [Re: Storm Caller] If a Psychic-Type monster destroys your opponent's 'Apprentice Magician' by battle, if you return it to the top of your opponent's Deck its effect does not activate. [Re: Tower of Babel] You can move Spell Counters to 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone', but if the 4th Spell Counter is placed on 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone' or 'Apprentice Magician', 'Tower of Babel' is destroyed but no damage is inflicted.
- Card Text: When this card is successfully Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned, put 1 Spell Counter on a face-up card on the field that you can put a Spell Counter on. If this card is destroyed in battle, you can select 1 Level 2 or lower Spellcaster-Type monster from your Deck and Special Summon it to the field in face-down Defense Position.
- Card Type: Effect Monster
- Edition: 1st
- Finish:
- Franchise: Yu-Gi-Oh!
- HP:
- Illustrator:
- Level: 2
- Manufacturer:
- Monster Type: Spellcaster
- Name: Apprentice Magician
- Passcode: 9156135
- Pendulum Scale:
- Rarity: Rare
- Resistance:
- Retreat Cost:
- Set: Magicians Force
- Stage:
- Weakness:
Please note, this card is not mint, and therefore has wear. Please see description and picture for condition information.
All cards are guaranteed authentic originals.
All cards are sent USPS. Packages under 3 oz or $20 may be shipped tracked letter. Cards over this amount will be sent via ground, first class, or priority.
Don't forget to check out our other listings. Like items for offers, bundle up to save on shipping!
Listing Information
Listing Type | Gallery Listing |
Listing ID# | 231045173 |
Start Time | Fri 29 Aug 2025 15:14:36 (+08) |
Close Time | Thu 27 Nov 2025 15:14:36 (+08) |
Starting Bid | Fixed Price (no bidding) |
Item Condition | Used |
Bids | 0 |
Views | 7 |
Dispatch Time | 2 Days |
Quantity | 1 |
Location | United States |
Auto Extend | No |