Metalsilver Armor - DR1-EN092 - Common - Unlimited Edition Dark Revelation 1 Yu-
Notice from Seller : A new LGS just getting started ...r.ee/BottlePopnCards
- Condition : Used
- Dispatch : 2 Days
- Brand : Bottle Popn Cards
- ID# : 231045113
- Quantity : 1 item
- Views : 3
- Location : United States
- Seller : bottlepopncards (+11)
- Barcode : 412897559439
- Start : Wed 27 Aug 2025 10:50:31 (CEST)
- Close : Run Until Sold
- Remain : Run Until Sold

Credit/Debit Cards
International Shipping to Europe
for 1 item(s) edit

USPS First-Class Package Intl Service = US$25.00 (21,36€)
Shipping Calculator
Seller's Description
Metalsilver Armor - DR1-EN092 - Common - Unlimited Edition Dark Revelation 1 Common Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card
Condition: Moderately Played | Language: English
- ATK/DEF:
- Ability:
- Attack #1:
- Attack #2:
- Attack #3:
- Attribute: Spell
- Card Number: DR1-EN092
- Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Your opponent cannot activate 'Monster Reborn' and other cards that target while you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor'. Your opponent can activate 'Raigeki', 'Mirror Force', and other cards that do not target. If you attack with 'Dark Magician', and you control another monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent cannot activate 'Magic Cylinder' because 'Magic Cylinder' targets and only the monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor' can be targeted (and it is not attacking). If you have 'Metalsilver Armor' active, your opponent cannot target his/her monsters either (with Equip Spell Cards, etc.), including with 'Premature Burial'. If you have 2 monsters equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent cannot activate any effects that target 1 monster. When you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent CAN activate the effect of 'Nimble Momonga' or 'Giant Germ' because their effects do not target 1 card. When you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent CAN activate 'Reinforcement of the Army'. When you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent CAN activate the effect of 'The Thing in the Crater' because it Special Summons a monster from your HAND. [Re: Raregold Armor] 'Raregold Armor' & 'Metalsilver Armor' only apply their effects when the same player controls the Equip Spell Card and the monster it is equipped to you can equip these cards to a monster controlled by your opponent but the effect is not active. [Re: The Thing in the Crater] When you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent can activate 'The Thing in the Crater''s effect because it doesn't target.
- Card Text: As long as you control the monster equipped with this card, your opponent cannot use the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster that targets 1 monster, except the equipped monster.
- Card Type: Equip Spell
- Edition: Unlimited
- Finish:
- Franchise: Yu-Gi-Oh!
- HP:
- Illustrator:
- Level:
- Manufacturer:
- Monster Type:
- Name: Metalsilver Armor
- Passcode: 33114323
- Pendulum Scale:
- Rarity: Common
- Resistance:
- Retreat Cost:
- Set: Dark Revelations 1
- Stage:
- Weakness:
Please note, this card is not mint, and therefore has wear. Please see description and picture for condition information.
All cards are guaranteed authentic originals.
All cards are sent USPS. Packages under 3 oz or $20 may be shipped tracked letter. Cards over this amount will be sent via ground, first class, or priority.
Don't forget to check out our other listings. Like items for offers, bundle up to save on shipping!
Listing Information
Listing Type | Gallery Listing |
Listing ID# | 231045113 |
Start Time | Wed 27 Aug 2025 10:50:31 (CEST) |
Close Time | Run Until Sold |
Starting Bid | Fixed Price (no bidding) |
Item Condition | Used |
Bids | 0 |
Views | 3 |
Dispatch Time | 2 Days |
Quantity | 1 |
Location | United States |
Auto Extend | No |