Apprentice Magician - MFC-066 - Rare - 1st Edition Magician's Force Yu-Gi-Oh! Tr

US$1.75 (1,50€)
Ship to Belgium : US$25.00 (21,50€)
Total : US$26.75 (23,00€)
Location : United States - USD(US$)
Prices in EUR(€) are estimates
Ask Question
Notice from Seller : A new LGS just getting started ...r.ee/BottlePopnCards
  • Condition : Used
  • Dispatch : 2 Days
  • Brand : Bottle Popn Cards
  • ID# : 231045173
  • Barcode : 412897559439
  • Start : Fri 29 Aug 2025 09:14:36 (CEST)
  • Close : Thu 27 Nov 2025 09:14:36 (CEST)
  • Remain :
bottlepopncards accepts payment via PayPal
Credit/Debit Cards
International Shipping to Belgium International Shipping to Belgium for 1 item(s) edit
USPS First-Class Package Intl Service = US$25.00 (21,50€)

Shipping Calculator


Seller's Description

Apprentice Magician - MFC-066 - Rare - 1st Edition Magician's Force Rare Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card

Condition: Moderately Played | Language: English

  • ATK/DEF: 400/800
  • Ability:
  • Attack #1:
  • Attack #2:
  • Attack #3:
  • Attribute: Dark
  • Card Number: MFC-066
  • Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Special Summon 'Apprentice Magician' face-down (such as with 'Apprentice Magician's' effect) then you do not place a Spell Counter. 'Apprentice Magician's' effect activates at the same time as when monsters are sent to the Graveyard. But it does not have to be sent to the Graveyard you get to Special Summon a new monster when 'Apprentice Magician' is destroyed as a result of battle, even if 'Banisher of the Light' is in play. If you take control of your opponent's 'Apprentice Magician', and it is destroyed as a result of battle, then your opponent (the original owner) will get to Special Summon. Because 'Apprentice Magician' is no longer on your side of the field, it is now in the opponent's Graveyard (or removed from play area). You must show your opponent the monster you Special Summon. For effects that place a Spell Counter, you can chain to the activation of those effects. The Spell Counter is actually placed when the effect resolves. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' may itself receive additional Spell Counters from effects such as 'Apprentice Magician'. [Re: Storm Caller] If a Psychic-Type monster destroys your opponent's 'Apprentice Magician' by battle, if you return it to the top of your opponent's Deck its effect does not activate. [Re: Tower of Babel] You can move Spell Counters to 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone', but if the 4th Spell Counter is placed on 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone' or 'Apprentice Magician', 'Tower of Babel' is destroyed but no damage is inflicted.
  • Card Text: When this card is successfully Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned, put 1 Spell Counter on a face-up card on the field that you can put a Spell Counter on. If this card is destroyed in battle, you can select 1 Level 2 or lower Spellcaster-Type monster from your Deck and Special Summon it to the field in face-down Defense Position.
  • Card Type: Effect Monster
  • Edition: 1st
  • Finish:
  • Franchise: Yu-Gi-Oh!
  • HP:
  • Illustrator:
  • Level: 2
  • Manufacturer:
  • Monster Type: Spellcaster
  • Name: Apprentice Magician
  • Passcode: 9156135
  • Pendulum Scale:
  • Rarity: Rare
  • Resistance:
  • Retreat Cost:
  • Set: Magicians Force
  • Stage:
  • Weakness:

Please note, this card is not mint, and therefore has wear. Please see description and picture for condition information.

All cards are guaranteed authentic originals.

All cards are sent USPS. Packages under 3 oz or $20 may be shipped tracked letter. Cards over this amount will be sent via ground, first class, or priority.

Don't forget to check out our other listings. Like items for offers, bundle up to save on shipping!

View the rest of our items at https://bottlepopncards.com/

Listing Information

Listing TypeGallery Listing
Listing ID#231045173
Start TimeFri 29 Aug 2025 09:14:36 (CEST)
Close TimeThu 27 Nov 2025 09:14:36 (CEST)
Starting BidFixed Price (no bidding)
Item ConditionUsed
Bids0
Views17
Dispatch Time2 Days
Quantity1
LocationUnited States
Auto ExtendNo

Seller Recent Feedback

Returns Policy

Purchase Activity

Username Time & Date Amount
No Bids as of Yet
This is a single item listing. If an auction is running, the winning bidder will be the highest bidder.

Questions and Answers

No Questions Asked About This Listing Yet
I understand the Q&A policies