Destiny Board - DB2-EN021 - Common - Unlimited Edition Dark Beginning 2 Yu-Gi-Oh
Notice from Seller : A new LGS just getting started ...r.ee/BottlePopnCards
- Condition : Used
- Dispatch : 2 Days
- Brand : Bottle Popn Cards
- ID# : 231045135
- Quantity : 1 item
- Views : 14
- Location : United States
- Seller : bottlepopncards (+11)
- Barcode : 412897559439
- Start : Wed 27 Aug 2025 18:55:21 (AEST)
- Close : Run Until Sold
- Remain : Run Until Sold

Credit/Debit Cards
International Shipping to Australia
for 1 item(s) edit

USPS First-Class Package Intl Service = US$25.00 (A$38.47)
Shipping Calculator
Seller's Description
Destiny Board - DB2-EN021 - Common - Unlimited Edition Dark Beginning 2 Common Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card
Condition: Moderately Played | Language: English
- ATK/DEF:
- Ability:
- Attack #1:
- Attack #2:
- Attack #3:
- Attribute: Trap
- Card Number: DB2-EN021
- Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The 'proper order' in the text of 'Destiny Board' means the order the Spirit Messages are placed on the field, not the order that they occupy your Spell and Trap Card Zones. So if you read your Zones from left to right as N-F-A-I-L, it is okay as long as they came on the field in the order of F-I-N-A-L. If you have two copies of 'Destiny Board' on the field you may place two Spirit Messages from your hand or Deck onto the field but you cannot place the fifth one until one of your two 'Destiny Boards' is removed from the field. If all of your Spell and Trap Card Zones are occupied during your opponent's End Phase, you cannot use the effect of 'Destiny Board' that turn. If your 'Destiny Board' or any of your Spirit Messages is destroyed or removed from the field, all your remaining Spirit Messages and 'Destiny Boards' on the field are destroyed. If your opponent has any, they are not destroyed. If 'Imperial Order' is active on the field it will not stop the effect of 'Destiny Board' to place Spirit Messages on the field, nor will it stop a player who completes the message from declaring victory. If 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is on the field, 'Destiny Board's effect will be negated and you cannot place a Spirit Message on the field. Also if one of the Spirit Messages or 'Destiny Board' is destroyed while 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is on the field, the others will NOT be destroyed. If 'Jinzo' is destroyed in the End Phase you may activate 'Destiny Board''s effect afterwards. 'Cold Wave' will prevent the effect of 'Destiny Board' to bring a Spirit Message to the field for the turn 'Cold Wave' is activated. The placing of a Spirit Message on the field by the effect of 'Destiny Board' cannot be negated with 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', 'Solemn Judgment', etc. If you have a Spirit Message in your hand you cannot activate it, they can only be placed on the field by the effect of 'Destiny Board' during your opponent's End Phase. [Re: Neko Mane King] 'Neko Mane King' doesn't actually end the turn, it advances play to the End Phase, so 'Destiny Board' can still be used, etc. [Re: Prohibition] If a 'Spirit Message' card is declared with 'Prohibition', it can still be placed onto the field by the effect of 'Destiny Board'.
- Card Text: At the end of each of your opponent's turns, place 1 'Spirit Message' card from your hand or your Deck face-up on the field. If it is from your Deck, then shuffle your Deck. When 'Spirit Message' cards 'I', 'N', 'A', and 'L' are all on your side of the field in their proper order, you are declared the winner. If any of your 'Spirit Message' cards or 'Destiny Board' are removed from the field, all your 'Spirit Message' cards and 'Destiny Board' on the field are sent to your Graveyard immediately.
- Card Type: Continuous Trap
- Edition: Unlimited
- Finish:
- Franchise: Yu-Gi-Oh!
- HP:
- Illustrator:
- Level:
- Manufacturer:
- Monster Type:
- Name: Destiny Board
- Passcode: 94212438
- Pendulum Scale:
- Rarity: Common
- Resistance:
- Retreat Cost:
- Set: Dark Beginnings 2
- Stage:
- Weakness:
Please note, this card is not mint, and therefore has wear. Please see description and picture for condition information.
All cards are guaranteed authentic originals.
All cards are sent USPS. Packages under 3 oz or $20 may be shipped tracked letter. Cards over this amount will be sent via ground, first class, or priority.
Don't forget to check out our other listings. Like items for offers, bundle up to save on shipping!
Listing Information
Listing Type | Gallery Listing |
Listing ID# | 231045135 |
Start Time | Wed 27 Aug 2025 18:55:21 (AEST) |
Close Time | Run Until Sold |
Starting Bid | Fixed Price (no bidding) |
Item Condition | Used |
Bids | 0 |
Views | 14 |
Dispatch Time | 2 Days |
Quantity | 1 |
Location | United States |
Auto Extend | No |