Free Shipping
sheet of 50 first/1st class large stamps face value £48 7% discount £44.64
Free Shipping
sheet of 50 first/1st class large stamps face value £48 7% discount £44.64
Tell a Friend Sell Here Report Listing

sheet of 50 first/1st class large stamps face value £48 7% discount £44.64

£44.64
Ship to United Kingdom : Free Shipping
Total : £44.64

Max. available : 5
Ask Question
  • Condition : New
  • Dispatch : 2 Days
  • Barcode : 5014721121529
  • Brand : Royal Mail
  • Start : Fri 17 Nov 2017 23:24:09 (GMT)
  • Close : Tue 16 Jan 2018 23:24:09 (GMT)
  • Remain :
cheappostagestamps accepts payment via PayPal
BACS/EFT Bank Transfer
Domestic Shipping to United Kingdom for 1 item(s) edit
Royal Mail 1st Class Signed For = Free

Shipping Calculator


 

Seller's Description

brand new sheet of 50 1st class large letter stamps, face value £48


free recorded delivery


same day dispatch on all orders paid by 2pm monday- friday 



if paying through paypal, we will only ship to the address registered with paypal.


Not yet registered with ebid? join here

Listing Information

Listing TypeFeatured Listing
Listing ID#147556671
Start TimeFri 17 Nov 2017 23:24:09 (GMT)
Close TimeTue 16 Jan 2018 23:24:09 (GMT)
Starting BidFixed Price (no bidding)
Item ConditionNew
Bids46
Views1490
Dispatch Time2 Days
Quantity54
LocationUnited Kingdom
Auto ExtendNo

Seller Recent Feedback

Returns Policy

Returns Not Accepted

Purchase Activity

Winning Bids
Bidder Username Bid Time & Date Bid Qty
No Bids as of Yet
Won using BuyNow
Bidder Details BuyNow Date & Time Price Qty
dukeofearl1 [+3] Sun 01 May 2016 13:25:22 (GMT) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+56] Mon 09 May 2016 20:05:41 (GMT) £44.64 1
nightlifefashion [+3130] Mon 06 Jun 2016 14:03:27 (GMT) £44.64 1
n4ren [+1] Mon 04 Jul 2016 13:43:23 (GMT) £44.64 1
nightlifefashion [+3130] Wed 06 Jul 2016 07:40:02 (GMT) £44.64 1
sethop [+1] Mon 11 Jul 2016 14:58:24 (GMT) £44.64 1
nightlifefashion [+3130] Mon 01 Aug 2016 12:44:46 (GMT) £44.64 1
nightlifefashion [+3130] Tue 30 Aug 2016 21:04:23 (GMT) £44.64 1
barnesy06 [+49] Sat 17 Sep 2016 10:22:02 (GMT) £44.64 1
nightlifefashion [+3130] Wed 21 Sep 2016 14:34:48 (GMT) £44.64 1
stusam_uk [+61]View stusam_uk's eBid Store. 'Happy Bids' Fri 23 Sep 2016 11:16:04 (GMT) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+56] Sun 25 Sep 2016 19:40:27 (GMT) £44.64 1
malenaspatches [+107]View malenaspatches's eBid Store. 'Malenas Patches' Wed 12 Oct 2016 21:46:42 (GMT) £44.64 1
LJamesSports [+3] Wed 26 Oct 2016 09:02:38 (GMT) £44.64 1
barnesy06 [+49] Thu 27 Oct 2016 20:13:47 (GMT) £44.64 1
barnesy06 [+49] Thu 27 Oct 2016 20:13:47 (GMT) £44.64 1
bunsock [+14435]View bunsock's eBid Store. 'Railway Relics' Tue 01 Nov 2016 07:54:26 (GMT) £44.64 2
dukeofearl1 [+3] Wed 23 Nov 2016 07:06:38 (GMT) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+56] Sun 27 Nov 2016 16:03:58 (GMT) £44.64 1
williamhenrygreeny [+1] Tue 29 Nov 2016 20:18:22 (GMT) £44.64 1
dukeofearl1 [+3] Thu 08 Dec 2016 08:35:52 (GMT) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+56] Wed 14 Dec 2016 12:14:34 (GMT) £44.64 1
bunsock [+14435]View bunsock's eBid Store. 'Railway Relics' Wed 28 Dec 2016 15:28:01 (GMT) £44.64 2
shop9 [+41] Mon 23 Jan 2017 12:15:18 (GMT) £44.64 1
bunsock [+14435]View bunsock's eBid Store. 'Railway Relics' Wed 25 Jan 2017 14:34:08 (GMT) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Mon 30 Jan 2017 08:27:23 (GMT) £44.64 1
malenaspatches [+107]View malenaspatches's eBid Store. 'Malenas Patches' Tue 07 Feb 2017 11:04:18 (GMT) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Fri 24 Feb 2017 14:15:25 (GMT) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Mon 06 Mar 2017 14:26:12 (GMT) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Tue 14 Mar 2017 13:21:00 (GMT) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Sun 26 Mar 2017 19:40:16 (GMT) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Mon 03 Apr 2017 20:29:48 (GMT) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Fri 07 Apr 2017 07:51:32 (GMT) £44.64 1
bunsock [+14435]View bunsock's eBid Store. 'Railway Relics' Thu 20 Apr 2017 17:20:00 (GMT) £44.64 2
shop9 [+41] Tue 25 Apr 2017 09:57:47 (GMT) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Mon 01 May 2017 08:17:47 (GMT) £44.64 1
barnesy06 [+49] Wed 03 May 2017 07:47:13 (GMT) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+56] Thu 25 May 2017 11:57:00 (GMT) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+56] Tue 27 Jun 2017 09:29:14 (GMT) £44.64 1
barnesy06 [+49] Wed 05 Jul 2017 10:47:23 (GMT) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+56] Fri 04 Aug 2017 11:42:01 (GMT) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+56] Mon 16 Oct 2017 10:09:02 (GMT) £44.64 1
barnesy06 [+49] Tue 31 Oct 2017 14:00:14 (GMT) £44.64 1
purplestevie [+6741]View purplestevie's eBid Stores. Thu 09 Nov 2017 11:20:39 (GMT) £44.64 1
barnesy06 [+49] Tue 21 Nov 2017 14:54:30 (GMT) £44.64 1
dukeofearl1 [+3] Fri 24 Nov 2017 09:51:56 (GMT) £44.64 1
Important :Multiple items available. See more info links above in the "Bid" or "BuyNow" forms.

Questions and Answers

Question From malenaspatches [+107]
Thu 14 Apr 2016 12:42:12 (GMT)
Hi, are you able to supply 2nd class large stamps? x
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Thu 14 Apr 2016 13:59:52 (GMT)
hi. if you let me know how many you need i will list, as i m very low in stock on the 2nd class large. best regards
Question From malenaspatches [+107]
Thu 14 Apr 2016 14:34:32 (GMT)
Great, if you let me know how many you have, i can see how many i can afford to buy now x
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Thu 14 Apr 2016 14:38:38 (GMT)
hi. i have 7 sheets available, however they have some writing on the top sticker not on the actual stamps. best regards
Question From malenaspatches [+107]
Fri 15 Apr 2016 11:24:18 (GMT)
thats fine, can you maybe list about £30 worth just now and get more next month x
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Fri 15 Apr 2016 11:28:18 (GMT)
OK. listed 1 sheet for you now. regards
Question From malenaspatches [+107]
Fri 15 Apr 2016 12:04:15 (GMT)
Thanks again for your help! x
Not Yet Answered
Click here to give the seller a nudge. 10 nudges already sent for this question.
Question From runtrue316 [+1]
Sun 22 May 2016 08:34:31 (GMT)
Hi ...I am interested in your 1st class large stamps ...could you do a little bit better on price for 6 lots.....regards Alan
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Sun 22 May 2016 08:41:13 (GMT)
hi. thanks for your interest, can do £44 per sheet if you buy 6 sheets, if you buy them wait for invoice were the discount will be added. thanks
Question From bryn40 [+155]
Tue 23 Aug 2016 18:10:06 (GMT)
Hi... by any chance do you have any more 2nd Class Large stamps please ?
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Tue 23 Aug 2016 18:16:22 (GMT)
listed a few sheets now. cheers
Question From boughtwiththought [+56]
Sun 11 Sep 2016 21:55:41 (GMT)
Have you got any 2nd class large letter stamps?
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Mon 12 Sep 2016 01:10:41 (GMT)
I have 2 sheets, they have been listed just now, however the sheets have been bent, all the stamps are still 100% ok. Many thnaks
Question From boughtwiththought [+56]
Sun 25 Sep 2016 19:41:13 (GMT)
Have you got any 2nd class large letter stamps? Thanks
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Sun 25 Sep 2016 19:43:48 (GMT)
yes they are listed. regards
Question From boughtwiththought [+56]
Tue 11 Oct 2016 08:22:24 (GMT)
Hi do you have any 2nd class large stamps please?
Not Yet Answered
Click here to give the seller a nudge. 5 nudges already sent for this question.
Question From boughtwiththought [+56]
Tue 11 Oct 2016 22:14:56 (GMT)
Hi do you have any 2nd class large letter stamps at the moment?
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Wed 12 Oct 2016 20:53:30 (GMT)
listed some now. all the best
Question From boughtwiththought [+56]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 12:15:54 (GMT)
I am trying to buy these as I now need first class because the second class stamps haven't arrived yet the problem is I can't pay for them please can you send me an invoice
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 12:17:20 (GMT)
HOW MANY SHEETS DO YOU WANT, IS IT ALL 3?
Question From boughtwiththought [+56]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 13:42:16 (GMT)
Hi no I just wanted one pack - i didn't buy three but there was a problem with the app. My 2nd class stamps still have not arrived and the postman has now been - very disappointing
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 13:48:16 (GMT)
HI. Really sorry about the delay, however this is out of our control, i have now given a £2 discount due to the disappointment, hope they will arrive very soon. Best regards
Question From boughtwiththought [+56]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 13:56:38 (GMT)
Thank you - I have piles of letters ready to go so I hope they arrive soon too! Have you invoiced me for the first class stamps?
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 13:58:07 (GMT)
really sorry about that. yes, i did invoice
  Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 13:58:36 (GMT)
really sorry about that. yes, i did invoice
Question From boughtwiththought [+56]
Tue 27 Jun 2017 09:30:30 (GMT)
Hi every time I purchase one of these it comes up in the checkout that I have two please can you look into this as I only want to buy one. Please can you amend the invoice so that I can pay thank you
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Tue 27 Jun 2017 12:00:44 (GMT)
Hi. Amended quantity, will email ebid to see if they can help with this issue. thanks for your purchase.
Question From boughtwiththought [+56]
Tue 07 Nov 2017 13:20:28 (GMT)
Hi do you have any large letter 2nd class stamps available?
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+448]
Tue 07 Nov 2017 13:32:39 (GMT)
unfortunately not in stock at the moment. best regards
I understand the Q&A policies

Your Recently Viewed Items   clear