Free Shipping
sheet of 50 first/1st class large stamps face value £48 7% discount £44.64
Free Shipping
sheet of 50 first/1st class large stamps face value £48 7% discount £44.64
Tell a Friend Sell Here Report Listing

sheet of 50 first/1st class large stamps face value £48 7% discount £44.64

£44.64
Ship to United Kingdom : Free Shipping
Total : £44.64

Max. available : 5
Notice from Seller : all orders received today might not be dispatched until 21/07/2017, sorry for any inconvenience
  • Condition : New
  • Dispatch : 2 Days
  • Quantity : 48 items
    (still available: 5)
  • Barcode : 5014721121529
  • Start : Mon 22 May 2017 00:12:10 (BST)
  • Close : Fri 21 Jul 2017 00:12:10 (BST)
  • Remain :
cheappostagestamps accepts payment via PayPal
BACS/EFT Bank Transfer
Domestic Shipping to United Kingdom for 1 item(s) edit
Royal Mail 1st Class Signed For = Free

Shipping Calculator


 

Seller's Description

brand new sheet of 50 1st class large letter stamps, face value £48


free recorded delivery


same day dispatch on all orders paid by 2pm monday- friday 



if paying through paypal, we will only ship to the address registered with paypal.


Not yet registered with ebid? join here

Listing Information

Listing TypeFeatured Listing
Listing ID#147556671
Start TimeMon 22 May 2017 00:12:10 (BST)
Close TimeFri 21 Jul 2017 00:12:10 (BST)
Starting BidFixed Price (no bidding)
Item ConditionNew
Bids40
Views1291
Dispatch Time2 Days
Quantity48
LocationUnited Kingdom
Auto ExtendNo
Item Specifics
UPC/EAN (Barcode) 5014721121529 Brand Royal Mail

Seller Recent Feedback

Returns Policy

Returns Not Accepted

Purchase Activity

Winning Bids
Bidder Username Bid Time & Date Bid Qty
No Bids as of Yet
Won using BuyNow
Bidder Details BuyNow Date & Time Price Qty
dukeofearl1 [+3] Sun 01 May 2016 14:25:22 (BST) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+48] Mon 09 May 2016 21:05:41 (BST) £44.64 1
nightlifefashion [+3130] Mon 06 Jun 2016 15:03:27 (BST) £44.64 1
n4ren [+1] Mon 04 Jul 2016 14:43:23 (BST) £44.64 1
nightlifefashion [+3130] Wed 06 Jul 2016 08:40:02 (BST) £44.64 1
sethop [+1] Mon 11 Jul 2016 15:58:24 (BST) £44.64 1
nightlifefashion [+3130] Mon 01 Aug 2016 13:44:46 (BST) £44.64 1
nightlifefashion [+3130] Tue 30 Aug 2016 22:04:23 (BST) £44.64 1
barnesy06 [+37] Sat 17 Sep 2016 11:22:02 (BST) £44.64 1
nightlifefashion [+3130] Wed 21 Sep 2016 15:34:48 (BST) £44.64 1
stusam_uk [+59]View stusam_uk's eBid Store. 'Happy Bids' Fri 23 Sep 2016 12:16:04 (BST) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+48] Sun 25 Sep 2016 20:40:27 (BST) £44.64 1
malenaspatches [+97]View malenaspatches's eBid Store. 'Malenas Patches' Wed 12 Oct 2016 22:46:42 (BST) £44.64 1
LJamesSports [+3] Wed 26 Oct 2016 10:02:38 (BST) £44.64 1
barnesy06 [+37] Thu 27 Oct 2016 21:13:47 (BST) £44.64 1
barnesy06 [+37] Thu 27 Oct 2016 21:13:47 (BST) £44.64 1
bunsock [+14387]View bunsock's eBid Store. 'Railway Relics' Tue 01 Nov 2016 08:54:26 (BST) £44.64 2
dukeofearl1 [+3] Wed 23 Nov 2016 08:06:38 (BST) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+48] Sun 27 Nov 2016 17:03:58 (BST) £44.64 1
williamhenrygreeny [+1] Tue 29 Nov 2016 21:18:22 (BST) £44.64 1
dukeofearl1 [+3] Thu 08 Dec 2016 09:35:52 (BST) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+48] Wed 14 Dec 2016 13:14:34 (BST) £44.64 1
bunsock [+14387]View bunsock's eBid Store. 'Railway Relics' Wed 28 Dec 2016 16:28:01 (BST) £44.64 2
shop9 [+41] Mon 23 Jan 2017 13:15:18 (BST) £44.64 1
bunsock [+14387]View bunsock's eBid Store. 'Railway Relics' Wed 25 Jan 2017 15:34:08 (BST) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Mon 30 Jan 2017 09:27:23 (BST) £44.64 1
malenaspatches [+97]View malenaspatches's eBid Store. 'Malenas Patches' Tue 07 Feb 2017 12:04:18 (BST) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Fri 24 Feb 2017 15:15:25 (BST) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Mon 06 Mar 2017 15:26:12 (BST) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Tue 14 Mar 2017 14:21:00 (BST) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Sun 26 Mar 2017 20:40:16 (BST) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Mon 03 Apr 2017 21:29:48 (BST) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Fri 07 Apr 2017 08:51:32 (BST) £44.64 1
bunsock [+14387]View bunsock's eBid Store. 'Railway Relics' Thu 20 Apr 2017 18:20:00 (BST) £44.64 2
shop9 [+41] Tue 25 Apr 2017 10:57:47 (BST) £44.64 1
shop9 [+41] Mon 01 May 2017 09:17:47 (BST) £44.64 1
barnesy06 [+37] Wed 03 May 2017 08:47:13 (BST) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+48] Thu 25 May 2017 12:57:00 (BST) £44.64 1
boughtwiththought [+48] Tue 27 Jun 2017 10:29:14 (BST) £44.64 1
barnesy06 [+37] Wed 05 Jul 2017 11:47:23 (BST) £44.64 1
Important :Multiple items available. See more info links above in the "Bid" or "BuyNow" forms.

Questions and Answers

Question From malenaspatches [+97]
Thu 14 Apr 2016 13:42:12 (BST)
Hi, are you able to supply 2nd class large stamps? x
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+420]
Thu 14 Apr 2016 14:59:52 (BST)
hi. if you let me know how many you need i will list, as i m very low in stock on the 2nd class large. best regards
Question From malenaspatches [+97]
Thu 14 Apr 2016 15:34:32 (BST)
Great, if you let me know how many you have, i can see how many i can afford to buy now x
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+420]
Thu 14 Apr 2016 15:38:38 (BST)
hi. i have 7 sheets available, however they have some writing on the top sticker not on the actual stamps. best regards
Question From malenaspatches [+97]
Fri 15 Apr 2016 12:24:18 (BST)
thats fine, can you maybe list about £30 worth just now and get more next month x
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+420]
Fri 15 Apr 2016 12:28:18 (BST)
OK. listed 1 sheet for you now. regards
Question From malenaspatches [+97]
Fri 15 Apr 2016 13:04:15 (BST)
Thanks again for your help! x
Not Yet Answered
 
Click here to give the seller a nudge. 10 nudges already sent for this question.
Question From runtrue316 [+1]
Sun 22 May 2016 09:34:31 (BST)
Hi ...I am interested in your 1st class large stamps ...could you do a little bit better on price for 6 lots.....regards Alan
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+420]
Sun 22 May 2016 09:41:13 (BST)
hi. thanks for your interest, can do £44 per sheet if you buy 6 sheets, if you buy them wait for invoice were the discount will be added. thanks
Question From bryn40 [+155]
Tue 23 Aug 2016 19:10:06 (BST)
Hi... by any chance do you have any more 2nd Class Large stamps please ?
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+420]
Tue 23 Aug 2016 19:16:22 (BST)
listed a few sheets now. cheers
Question From boughtwiththought [+48]
Sun 11 Sep 2016 22:55:41 (BST)
Have you got any 2nd class large letter stamps?
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+420]
Mon 12 Sep 2016 02:10:41 (BST)
I have 2 sheets, they have been listed just now, however the sheets have been bent, all the stamps are still 100% ok. Many thnaks
Question From boughtwiththought [+48]
Sun 25 Sep 2016 20:41:13 (BST)
Have you got any 2nd class large letter stamps? Thanks
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+420]
Sun 25 Sep 2016 20:43:48 (BST)
yes they are listed. regards
Question From boughtwiththought [+48]
Tue 11 Oct 2016 09:22:24 (BST)
Hi do you have any 2nd class large stamps please?
Not Yet Answered
 
Click here to give the seller a nudge. 5 nudges already sent for this question.
Question From boughtwiththought [+48]
Tue 11 Oct 2016 23:14:56 (BST)
Hi do you have any 2nd class large letter stamps at the moment?
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+420]
Wed 12 Oct 2016 21:53:30 (BST)
listed some now. all the best
Question From boughtwiththought [+48]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 13:15:54 (BST)
I am trying to buy these as I now need first class because the second class stamps haven't arrived yet the problem is I can't pay for them please can you send me an invoice
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+420]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 13:17:20 (BST)
HOW MANY SHEETS DO YOU WANT, IS IT ALL 3?
Question From boughtwiththought [+48]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 14:42:16 (BST)
Hi no I just wanted one pack - i didn't buy three but there was a problem with the app. My 2nd class stamps still have not arrived and the postman has now been - very disappointing
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+420]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 14:48:16 (BST)
HI. Really sorry about the delay, however this is out of our control, i have now given a £2 discount due to the disappointment, hope they will arrive very soon. Best regards
Question From boughtwiththought [+48]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 14:56:38 (BST)
Thank you - I have piles of letters ready to go so I hope they arrive soon too! Have you invoiced me for the first class stamps?
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+420]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 14:58:07 (BST)
really sorry about that. yes, i did invoice
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+420]
Wed 14 Dec 2016 14:58:36 (BST)
really sorry about that. yes, i did invoice
Question From boughtwiththought [+48]
Tue 27 Jun 2017 10:30:30 (BST)
Hi every time I purchase one of these it comes up in the checkout that I have two please can you look into this as I only want to buy one. Please can you amend the invoice so that I can pay thank you
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+420]
Tue 27 Jun 2017 13:00:44 (BST)
Hi. Amended quantity, will email ebid to see if they can help with this issue. thanks for your purchase.
I understand the Q&A policies

Your Recently Viewed Items   clear