Free Shipping
Brand New sheet of 100 second/2nd Class stamps face value £55 6% discount £51.70
Free Shipping
Brand New sheet of 100 second/2nd Class stamps face value £55 6% discount £51.70
Free Shipping
Brand New sheet of 100 second/2nd Class stamps face value £55 6% discount £51.70
Tell a Friend Sell Here Report Listing

Brand New sheet of 100 second/2nd Class stamps face value £55 6% discount £51.70

Listing Ended. This listing from cheappostagestamps [+407] ended on Wed 31 May 2017 14:08:23 (BST). If you were involved in this then you can click here to login and view it within My eBid. To see more items from this seller click here. Public bidding/purchase history can be seen below.
  • Condition : New
  • Dispatch : 2 Days
  • Quantity : 70 items
    (still available: 0)
  • Barcode : 5014721111926
  • Start : Mon 22 May 2017 00:20:08 (BST)
  • Close : Wed 31 May 2017 14:08:23 (BST)
  • Remain :
    Listing Closed
cheappostagestamps accepts payment via PayPal
BACS/EFT Bank Transfer
Domestic Shipping to United Kingdom for 1 item(s) edit
Royal Mail 1st Class Signed For = Free

Shipping Calculator


 

Seller's Description

brand new sheet of 100 2nd class stamps, face value £55 selling for £51.70


free recorded delivery

same day dispatch on all orders paid by 2pm monday- friday 


if paying through paypal, we will only ship to the address registered with paypal.

Not yet registered with ebid? join here



 



 

Listing Information

Listing TypeFeatured Listing
Listing ID#147556681
Start TimeMon 22 May 2017 00:20:08 (BST)
Close TimeWed 31 May 2017 14:08:23 (BST)
Starting BidFixed Price (no bidding)
Item ConditionNew
Bids39
Views1311
Dispatch Time2 Days
Quantity70
LocationUnited Kingdom
Auto ExtendNo
Item Specifics
UPC/EAN (Barcode) 5014721111926 Brand Royal Mail

Seller Recent Feedback

Returns Policy

Returns Not Accepted

Purchase Activity

Winning Bids
Bidder Username Bid Time & Date Bid Qty
No Bids as of Yet
Won using BuyNow
Bidder Details BuyNow Date & Time Price Qty
mainlypostcards [+5559]View mainlypostcards's eBid Stores. Sat 16 Apr 2016 13:19:41 (BST) £51.70 1
carterjules [+1] Thu 05 May 2016 14:46:12 (BST) £51.70 1
r.j.simeone [+1] Fri 06 May 2016 21:57:51 (BST) £51.70 1
bigste85 [+1] Tue 17 May 2016 23:36:15 (BST) £51.70 1
info240 [+1] Mon 06 Jun 2016 17:01:16 (BST) £51.70 1
huggett_jackie [+13] Tue 07 Jun 2016 20:30:07 (BST) £51.70 2
emccreery [+1] Thu 21 Jul 2016 11:53:44 (BST) £51.70 2
sarah_duffy1987 [+1] Mon 25 Jul 2016 10:08:41 (BST) £51.70 1
huggett_jackie [+13] Sun 11 Sep 2016 18:42:29 (BST) £51.70 2
info265 [+1] Sun 18 Sep 2016 10:24:14 (BST) £51.70 1
friendsofpsad [+1] Sun 09 Oct 2016 20:54:57 (BST) £51.70 6
jaynessurgery [+3] Wed 26 Oct 2016 11:38:48 (BST) £51.70 4
AandA2013 [+422] Fri 11 Nov 2016 13:46:56 (BST) £51.70 2
julia1982 [+2] Wed 16 Nov 2016 13:33:57 (BST) £51.70 1
huggett_jackie [+13] Mon 21 Nov 2016 19:34:03 (BST) £51.70 2
malenaspatches [+91]View malenaspatches's eBid Store. 'Malenas Patches' Thu 24 Nov 2016 11:57:55 (BST) £51.70 1
AandA2013 [+422] Thu 24 Nov 2016 12:01:42 (BST) £51.70 2
elitecobookkeeping [+1] Tue 29 Nov 2016 14:44:15 (BST) £51.70 1
mrsjanicebell60 [+1] Tue 29 Nov 2016 15:43:21 (BST) £51.70 1
bunsock [+14374]View bunsock's eBid Store. 'Railway Relics' Thu 08 Dec 2016 20:28:45 (BST) £51.70 1
AandA2013 [+422] Mon 12 Dec 2016 22:49:18 (BST) £51.70 1
thomascoulson [+1] Tue 13 Dec 2016 22:20:38 (BST) £51.70 1
AandA2013 [+422] Wed 28 Dec 2016 21:13:40 (BST) £51.70 2
jaynessurgery [+3] Wed 04 Jan 2017 11:18:55 (BST) £51.70 4
AandA2013 [+422] Fri 13 Jan 2017 17:35:52 (BST) £51.70 1
malenaspatches [+91]View malenaspatches's eBid Store. 'Malenas Patches' Wed 18 Jan 2017 20:42:34 (BST) £51.70 1
huggett_jackie [+13] Mon 23 Jan 2017 15:36:53 (BST) £51.70 2
AandA2013 [+422] Sun 29 Jan 2017 14:45:23 (BST) £51.70 1
malenaspatches [+91]View malenaspatches's eBid Store. 'Malenas Patches' Tue 31 Jan 2017 15:59:26 (BST) £51.70 1
StockSurgery [+3] Wed 01 Feb 2017 16:08:27 (BST) £51.70 4
hannahrjackson [+1] Thu 09 Feb 2017 10:59:01 (BST) £51.70 1
mental+chill [+2] Fri 10 Feb 2017 23:49:49 (BST) £51.70 1
malenaspatches [+91]View malenaspatches's eBid Store. 'Malenas Patches' Tue 14 Feb 2017 13:21:10 (BST) £51.70 1
malenaspatches [+91]View malenaspatches's eBid Store. 'Malenas Patches' Mon 27 Feb 2017 15:50:18 (BST) £51.70 1
StockSurgery [+3] Mon 13 Mar 2017 18:25:44 (BST) £51.70 5
peterharro [+2] Sun 19 Mar 2017 10:26:10 (BST) £51.70 1
huggett_jackie [+13] Fri 21 Apr 2017 06:44:49 (BST) £51.70 2
StockSurgery [+3] Mon 08 May 2017 17:11:39 (BST) £51.70 5
huggett_jackie [+13] Wed 31 May 2017 14:08:21 (BST) £51.70 1
Important :Multiple items available. See more info links above in the "Bid" or "BuyNow" forms.

Questions and Answers

Question From carterjules [+1]
Thu 05 May 2016 14:55:13 (BST)
Information only: Purchase 67M91224NP353143 With regards most recent purchase of Stamps, please note change of office address, previous purchases for Building Design Workshop Ltd went to 121 Parchmore Rd CR7 8LZ our new postal address is 31 Mount Park Avenue South Croydon Surrey CR72 6DW Thank you. regards Julie Carter Office Manger
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+407]
Thu 05 May 2016 18:15:44 (BST)
sent to 31 Mount Park Avenue South Croydon Surrey CR72 6DW as requested. many thanks
Question From boughtwiththought [+45]
Mon 09 May 2016 21:07:18 (BST)
Hi do you have any 2nd class large stamps for sale?
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+407]
Mon 09 May 2016 21:17:40 (BST)
yes,listed now. thanks for your business
Question From malenaspatches [+91]
Sat 25 Feb 2017 12:55:37 (BST)
Hi, will you be relisting sheet of 200 2nd class stamps face value £110 at 15% discount £93.50? x
Answer From cheappostagestamps [+407]
Sun 26 Feb 2017 11:02:44 (BST)
Hi. Sorry for late reply, non of them are in stock at the moment, however i hope to list some gummed 2nd class blocks of 10 x 10. Best regards
I understand the Q&A policies