Upgrade to Seller+ Lifetime
eBid Help
Close
Login to Your Account
eBid Community Forums - Chat & find help from others in the eBid Community
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Pics - Thoughts - Improvements - Suggestions

Default Pics - Thoughts - Improvements - Suggestions

Sup yall. This is my first time here and I have to say, I really don't like it but i really don't like eBay either. Trying something new. I dislike the fact that there's no image that shows while browsing, only when they click on the link. Sup with that. Another thing is, at least be able to use five free images lol. From the reviews, which are pretty old seems no one can make a sale on this site. Some members complain about paying and still not making ends meet. Most reviews are pretty old because I think people are giving up on this site.

I have my own website I was thinking about linking eBid and possibly joining the affiliate program but that's out the window as well. You only get ebid points? I'll pass. This is the reason I opened up a free account for now until the ball gets rolling but no disrespect, it kinda sucks so far. Another things is the site itself. It looks like some scam website. Like a black market. You probably need new developers. I feel if I link my site tho eBid, people are going to think i'm scamming them. I found out about this site googling for similar sites to eBay and found this one. How long have yous been in business?? Which tells you not a lot of people know about this site and might feel iffy about purchasing something.

Thornton Cleveleys, Lancashire, United Kingdom
    View cheaver's Feedback (+1050)
    All-About cheaver
    View cheaver's Listings
    Forum Posts

Default Re: Pics - Thoughts - Improvements - Suggestions

Quote Originally Posted by crackheadprices View Post