Login to Your Account
eBid Community Forums - Chat & find help from others in the eBid Community
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: new

All-About neil41501
    View neil41501's Listings
    Forum Posts

Default new

hello all, I am new I left ebay as it was breaking me up financially and exhausting me, if anyone can give me any tips or advice please feel free, also I have a lot of experience myself elsewhere if anyone could use any input or just needs someone to help in any way please feel free to ask away i'm struggling trying to learn all of this but, I do have a question, about my being a seller+, how will I get my items to post like stated on google and so on, I can use any help any of you veteran ebidders can provide, I also am type if I don't have and you do, i'll send your way I feel that's proper business tactics, because it is only way to have others be equally helpful, but if anyone could help with the items being sent out in the web, I need help I am ignorant to a lot on that area so god bless all and thanks for reading , hopefully new friend and selling bud neil thompson

Default Re: new

Quote Originally Posted by neil41501 View Post
    ... if anyone can give me any tips or advice please feel free...
    Sure.
    Don't eat yellow snow.
    When a flock of birds flies over, don't look at them with your mouth open.
    And never, ever, follow his instruction to pull your dad's finger.

View HerMajesty's Feedback (+1863)
    All-About HerMajesty
    View HerMajesty's Listings
    Forum Posts

Welcome, neil!! Don't mind Damian..................he's had his rabies shots and is harmless!! lol (AND his advice is very useful!! Trust him on the yellow snow one!! )

Click the help button at the top right of any page, then look at the FAQ's and helpful videos on the left, esp about listing and selling.

This thread has loads of helpful answers.....thanks to astral
    http://www.ebid.net/forums/showthrea...%27s+New+Users!