eBid Stores
My eBid
Upgrade to Seller+ Lifetime
eBid Help
Close
Login to Your Account
eBid Community Forums - Chat & find help from others in the eBid Community
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: I'm new here! FORGET EBAY!!!! (HELP ME GET AQUAINTED) TELL ME WHAT YOU ALL COLLECT!!

Default I'm new here! FORGET EBAY!!!! (HELP ME GET AQUAINTED) TELL ME WHAT YOU ALL COLLECT!!

I haven't used this account even though I opened it over 8 months ago when I ran into a problem with Ebay.

I am trying to figure out how to do this and use it like I use Listia.com

Please HELP me make connections and let me list Items you are interested in...

I have over 50,000 sport cards and most of them are in TEAM lots, so any sport and I may have a 100 card lot w/$4 shipping for you for only $5... or maybe a GREAT card or CARD lot of a HOFer for a couple of BUCKS w/$2.50 shipping...

Email me anytime of day and I am available 24/7 I have been doing online sales for 4 months ALL DAY and contact quickly... I can have a auction listed in a matter of minutes in MOST cases and SHIPPED in the Morning after payment...

View HerMajesty's Feedback (+1863)
    All-About HerMajesty
    View HerMajesty's Listings
    Forum Posts

Default Re: I'm new here! FORGET EBAY!!!! (HELP ME GET AQUAINTED) TELL ME WHAT YOU ALL COLLEC

Welcome here! Click the help button at the top right of the page, then read the FAQ's on the left...........you'll find lots of good info!!
    Read the forum, and ask questions if you can't find the answer somewhere...............Good luck!
    Ta-Ta for now!

HerMajesty

Slide Inn for Vintage 35mm photographic slides
    https://uk.ebid.net/stores/Slide-Inn

ALSO!! Click below to see my store, THE BEE'S KNEES!
    https://the-bees-knees.ebid.net

Default Re: I'm new here! FORGET EBAY!!!! (HELP ME GET AQUAINTED) TELL ME WHAT YOU ALL COLLEC